5 Song Set is a five song music podcast, featuring an eclectic mix of generally upbeat music. You can listen to the individual episodes and find more information in the show notes on the shows page, or if you want to subscribe to the podcast, you can do so by pointing your podcatcher at the feed page. You can find more detailed instructions on this website. Also, the podcast is available for free at the iTunes Store.

Most Recent

 Play Episode 155: Synthwave from August 6, 2020 - or check out the show notes for links to the songs, the bands and more information.

In this episode, I have five synthwave songs for you. The songs are:

  • "Gone With The Wind" by Sine City
  • "Contactless" by Astral Tales
  • "Locked Out" by Maneuver Maneuver
  • "Shapes in Motion" by Misfortunes
  • "The Elsewhere" by Awesome Force

If you have any comments or suggestions, please contact 5songset@gmail.com. Also, a big thanks to all the musicians in these podcasts for giving me permission to use their songs and to Alexander Piterskiy for the theme music.