Podcast Episode 8: Funk!

Previous EpisodeApril 22, 2011Next Episode

Episode 8: In this episode, you'll hear five funky tunes for your groovin' pleasure. The songs in this episode are "4th Floor" by Max Paparella, "Everything Is Broken" by Fatback, "Come Un Romanzo" by Calibro 35, "Stroke of Midnight" by Here Come The Mummies, and "New Funk In Town" by Heather Haze.

Play MP3 (or right click to download)


My Podcast Alley feed! {pca-3635d9faa9319a222c7dbc9dd2487f35}